Upcoming Events

Mass Concerts

New England’s Future 12

Fri Feb 10

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Vomit Forth

Wed Feb 15

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Mourn the Light CD Release Show (18+)

Fri Feb 17

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Off The Rails, MassConcerts

Chase Matthew & Kidd G

Fri Feb 17

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Lil Darkie

Sat Feb 18

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Emo Night Karaoke

Sat Feb 18

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Nino Man – CANCELED

Sat Feb 18

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

GIDEON

Sun Feb 19

5:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Rambudikon Agency Fest 4

Sun Feb 19

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

D.R.U.G.S.

Fri Feb 24

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Powerwolf

Sat Feb 25

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Emo Night Brooklyn: Hartford, CT

Sat Feb 25

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Flogging Molly

Tue Feb 28

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Capulet Entertainment

Wolves at the Gate Captors Anniversary Tour

Fri Mar 03

5:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Fleshgod Apocalypse & Obscura

Fri Mar 03

6:30 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

SHREK RAVE

Sat Mar 04

9:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Eluveitie – North American Tour 2023

Sat Mar 04

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

THY ART IS MURDER: HATE 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Fri Mar 10

5:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Papercut – A Tribute to Linkin Park

Fri Mar 10

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

BAD BUNNY BIRTHDAY BASH

Sat Mar 11

9:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Fit For A King

Sat Mar 11

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts, Concert Crave

Rich the Kid

Sun Mar 12

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

New Found Glory

Thu Mar 16

7:30 PM

Somerville Theater

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Punk Rock St. Patrick’s Day Bash

Fri Mar 17

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Concert Crave

Thouxanban – TIL’ TOMORROW TOUR

Fri Mar 17

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Concert Crave

Thouxanban – TIL’ TOMORROW TOUR

Sat Mar 18

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Bury Your Dead

Sat Mar 18

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Steel Panther – On the Prowl World Tour

Sun Mar 19

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Capulet Entertainment

Until I Wake

Wed Mar 22

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Pop Evil – The Skeletons Tour

Thu Mar 23

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Our Last Night

Fri Mar 24

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

THE TAYLOR PARTY: TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT – 18+

Sat Mar 25

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Bodysnatcher

Tue Mar 28

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Bodysnatcher

Wed Mar 29

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Austin Meade

Thu Mar 30

7:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Warped Tour Band

Fri Mar 31

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

The Acacia Strain, Fit For an Autopsy, and Full of Hell

Sat Apr 01

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

SOLD OUT: Silverstein: Misery Made Me 2023

Sat Apr 01

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

GIMME GIMME DISCO

Fri Apr 07

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Queensrÿche: The Digital Noise Alliance Tour

Fri Apr 07

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

NOTHING MORE SPIRITS TOUR 2023

Sat Apr 08

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Free Throw

Sun Apr 09

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Carcass

Fri Apr 14

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

CHAOS & CARNAGE 2023

Sat Apr 15

4:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Morbid Angel: 40 Year Anniversary Tour

Sat Apr 15

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

August Burns Red: 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Sun Apr 16

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Emo Night Karaoke

Fri Apr 21

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Origami Angel

Fri Apr 21

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

HYPERGLOW x THIS IS COLLEGE

Sat Apr 22

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

WHITECHAPEL

Sat Apr 22

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

EMO NIGHT BROOKLYN

Fri Apr 28

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

THE BIG GIG: Starring Breaking Benjamin

Sat Apr 29

5:15 PM

DCU Center

Buy Tickets

BIG GIG AFTER PARTY

SUGAR: THE NU-METAL PARTY

Sat Apr 29

9:00 PM

Off The Rails Worcester

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

GIMME GIMME DISCO

Sat Apr 29

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Spill Canvas

Tue May 02

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Set It Off: The Dopamine Tour

Fri May 05

5:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Wage War – The Manic Tour

Fri May 12

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Sepultura & Kreator

Sat May 13

5:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Clutch: No Stars Above Tour

Tue May 16

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Attack Attack the ‘Dark Waves’ Tour

Fri May 19

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Attack Attack the ‘Dark Waves’ Tour

Sun May 21

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Helloween

Sun May 21

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Alestorm

Fri May 26

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

CAVETOWN – BITTERSWEET DAZE

Sat Aug 05

4:30 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Cavetown – Bittersweet Daze

Sat Aug 05

4:00 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets