Upcoming Events

Big Mike the Ruler

Millyz

Sat Jul 09

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Avatar: Wicked Tour Title

Sat Jul 09

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Darkest Hour

Tue Jul 12

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Rivera Promotions

New England’s Future 10

Fri Jul 15

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

August Burns Red

Wed Jul 20

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Sleeping With Sirens

Wed Jul 20

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

CANCELED: If I Die First & Inspirit

Thu Jul 21

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Sad Summer Festival 2022 – Presented by Journeys

Sat Jul 23

1:30 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

Sad Summer Fest

Sad Summer Nights

Sat Jul 23

9:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Sad Summer Festival 2022 – Presented by Journeys

Sat Jul 23

1:30 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Eighteen Visions – Vanity 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu Jul 28

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Broadside – Into The Raging Sea Tour

Wed Aug 03

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Spider Gang

Thu Aug 04

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Joey Valance & Brae

Fri Aug 05

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Joey Valance & Brae

Sat Aug 06

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

ENTERPRISE EARTH

Wed Aug 10

5:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Jake Miller: The 8 Tattoos Tour

Sat Aug 20

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Fathom Farewell

Sat Aug 20

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Tattoo The Earth Festival

Sat Aug 27

2:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Tattoo the Earth

Sat Aug 27

1:00 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts, Live Nation

Simple Plan / Sum 41

Sun Aug 28

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Sum 41 & Simple Plan

Sun Aug 28

5:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Chris Webby

Thu Sep 01

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Attila x Twiztid

Fri Sep 02

5:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Deicide

Sat Sep 03

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Upon A Burning Body

Tue Sep 06

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Thursday

Tue Sep 06

6:30 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

AEG Presents

Heilung

Thu Sep 08

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Gimme Gimme Disco: Worcester, MA

Fri Sep 09

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Best Night Ever: Hartford, CT

Fri Sep 09

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Gimme Gimme Disco: Hartford, CT

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Best Night Ever: Worcester, MA

Sat Sep 10

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

MESHUGGAH www.meshuggah.net

Fri Sep 16

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Doobie

Sun Sep 18

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Miss May I – Curse of Existence Tour

Fri Sep 23

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts, Brew Ha Ha

Punk in Drublic

Sat Sep 24

1:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

311

Sun Sep 25

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Testament

Mon Sep 26

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Silverstein & Amity Affliction

Fri Sep 30

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Midtown

Sat Dec 10

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets