Upcoming Events

MassConcerts

Carcass

Thu May 26

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

After The Burial & Thy Art Is Murder

Sat May 28

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

New Found Glory – 20 Years of Sticks and Stones Fest

Sat Jun 04

3:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

New Found Glory – 20 Years of Sticks and Stones Fest

Sat Jun 04

3:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Dying Fetus

Sun Jun 05

5:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Big Mike The Ruler

Lil Xan

Wed Jun 08

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

No Eye Has Seen

Fri Jun 10

12:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Big Mike the Ruler Presents

EST Gee

Fri Jun 10

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts, Vagrant Records

Vagrant 25

Sat Jun 11

3:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Bayside

Sat Jun 11

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts, Vagrant 25

Vagrant 25 After Party featuring Emo Night Brooklyn

Sat Jun 11

9:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Big Mike the Ruler Presents

PGF Nuk

Sat Jun 11

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

VAGRANT 25

Sat Jun 11

3:00 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Spite: One Step To Becoming God Tour

Sun Jun 12

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

CANE HILL

Tue Jun 14

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

TAYLOR SWIFT NIGHT – THE TAYLOR PARTY

Fri Jun 17

8:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

One Nation Under a Groove Tour

Sun Jun 19

4:30 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

One Nation Under a Groove Tour

Sun Jun 19

4:30 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

As I Lay Dying

Sat Jun 25

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Bowling for Soup, Less Than Jake & The Aquabats

Sun Jun 26

5:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Concert Crave

LUCKI Live In Concert – Hartford, CT

Sun Jun 26

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Psychedelic Furs

Tue Jun 28

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake & The Aquabats

Wed Jun 29

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Avatar: Wicked Tour Title

Sat Jul 09

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Darkest Hour

Tue Jul 12

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

Rivera Promotions

New England’s Future 10

Fri Jul 15

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

August Burns Red

Wed Jul 20

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Sleeping With Sirens

Wed Jul 20

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

If I Die First & Inspirit

Thu Jul 21

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Sad Summer Festival 2022 – Presented by Journeys

Sat Jul 23

1:30 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Sad Summer Festival 2022 – Presented by Journeys

Sat Jul 23

1:30 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Eighteen Visions – Vanity 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu Jul 28

7:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Broadside – Into The Raging Sea Tour

Wed Aug 03

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Spider Gang

Thu Aug 04

6:00 PM

The Palladium Upstairs

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

ENTERPRISE EARTH

Wed Aug 10

5:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Tattoo The Earth Festival

Sat Aug 27

2:00 PM

Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Tattoo the Earth

Sat Aug 27

1:00 PM

The Palladium Outdoors

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts, Live Nation

Simple Plan / Sum 41

Sun Aug 28

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Deicide

Sat Sep 03

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

AEG Presents

Heilung

Thu Sep 08

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

MESHUGGAH www.meshuggah.net

Fri Sep 16

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Doobie

Sun Sep 18

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

311

Sun Sep 25

7:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Testament

Mon Sep 26

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Silverstein & Amity Affliction

Fri Sep 30

6:00 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets

Mass Concerts

Midtown

Sat Dec 10

6:30 PM

The Palladium

Buy Tickets