Upcoming Events

MassConcerts Presents

DROWNING POOL & ILL NINO: Brothers In Arms Tour

Thu Oct 07

4:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BLUE OCTOBER

Sat Oct 09

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE MENZINGERS

Sun Oct 17

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

BLACKTOP MOJO

Sat Oct 23

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

POSTPONED: Poppy – FLUXTOUR

Sat Oct 23

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BODYSNATCHER

Sun Oct 24

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

Big Mike The Ruler Presents...

42 Dugg: Young N Turnt Tour

Wed Oct 27

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Stone Temple Pilots

Tue Nov 02

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

FREE THROW

Fri Nov 05

8:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Born of Osiris – Angel or Alien Tour

Sat Nov 06

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

The Acacia Strain

Sun Nov 07

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: Doom Trooping Over North America

Tue Nov 09

7:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Dying Fetus

Thu Nov 18

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

JELLY ROLL: Work In Progress US Tour

Sat Nov 20

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

THE BAPTIZE TOUR

Tue Nov 23

6:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

ICE NINE KILLS

Sat Nov 27

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

Belmont

Sat Dec 04

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts

FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY

Fri Feb 11

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Underground

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

CIRCA SURVIVE: BLUE SKY NOISE 10 ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Sat Feb 26

6:30 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets

MassConcerts Presents

APOCALYPTICA: CELL-0 TOUR

Sun May 01

7:00 PM

The Webster Theater - Main Room

Buy Tickets